+91 265 2631053 / 2646999   support@hemshellservices.com
Contact Us

Corporate Office:

HEMETEK TECHNO INSTRUMENTS PVT. LTD.
503 & 5, Acme Industrial Park, W.E. Highway,
Near Aarey Flyover, Goregaon (E), Mumbai. 400 063.
Maharashtra. INDIA.
Phone : +91-022-2686 3865, 2686 0692, 02240211059
Fax : +91-022-2686 0692
Email : sales@hemetek.com ; service@hemetek.com

HEMETEK CT&T CENTRE (Calibration, Testing & Trainning Centre)
HEMETEK TECHNO INSTRUMENTS PVT. LTD.
903/1, Makarpura GIDC Estate,
Makarpura, Vadodara - 390 010.Gujarat.

Phone : +91-265 2631053 / 2646999
Mobile : +91-9558827146
Email : soumen@hemetek.com ; support@hemshellservices.com


Middle East Office:

Emphor Fzco
P.O.Box No. 61232, Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai, UAE.
Contact Person: Mr. Nilesh Kargoankar-Head LAS Division, Mobile: +971-50-4568745 / Mr. Milan Jani, Mobile: +971-50-8093349
Email: nilesh@emphor.biz or milan.j@emphor.biz


Regional Offices:

Mumbai Office

Email : ganesh@hemetek.com
Contact Person : Mr. Ganesh Patil
Cell : +91 9833520468

Delhi Office

Email : del@hemetek.com, himanshu@hemetek.com
Contact Person : Mr. Himanshu Pandey
Cell : +91 9555043521

Kolkata Office

Email : kol@hemetek.com, soumen@hemetek.com
Contact Person : Mr. Soumen.Mondal
Cell : +91 958827146

Bangalore Office

Email : rohan@hemetek.com, blr@hemetek.com
Contact Person : Mr. Rohan Bhosale
Cell : +91 9819262436